Small Niche Market Records

An independent record company doing its best to give you the music and sounds that make a BIG difference in a SMALL world. Independent in every way. Studio is open and available for all recording projects. Message for details.


Artist Roster: 


Current Titles:

  • Anthony Wayne's "Bury Who We Are
  • Anthony Wayne single, "Be Kind"
  • Anthony Wayne's "Earth By Train"
  • Anthony Wayne Solo Live Series
  • Anthony Wayne "So Low: Live in NYC"
  • Earth By Train Live Series "LIVebt"
  • Garden of Groove Sampler